Officers

Position  SCA Name Email
Seneschal High Lady Sythean Lina Chandler seneschal@starhaven.trimaris.org
 Deputy Mistress Genevieve La Rousse  
Hospitaller Lady Einmyria Runasdottir hospitaller@starhaven.trimaris.org
 Deputy  Syr Geoffrey Maynard of York  
Exchequer Countess JeongMi exchequor@starhaven.trimaris.org
Knight Marshal Mathias Ap Edward marshall@starhaven.trimaris.org
Rapier Duchess Sibilla Daine rapier@starhaven.trimaris.org
Archery  High Lady Kateryna Atte Hagenes archery@starhaven.trimaris.org
Arts and Sciences High Lady Alane Godwin artsci@starhaven.trimaris.org
Herald Lady Gwlados Vachan herald@starhaven.trimaris.org
Chronicler
 Lady Einmyria Runasdottir chronicler@starhaven.trimaris.org
Social Media Minister Odette social@starhaven.trimaris.org
Historian  Lady Lydia de Mer historian@starhaven.trimaris.org
Webminister Hazir bin Mustafa webminister@starhaven.trimaris.org

Comments